Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Urology Health Center

Urologists located in Fremont, NE

138 total reviews

Urology Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff K.
Submitted 02/29/20
Had a great experience with Dr Kahn Very caring n explained my issue thoroughly I would highly recommend Dr Kahn
Gary H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Khan always seems to want to do what's best for me. Found cancer in my prostrate , removed it, lump on a kidney removed it, all seems to be well since.
Douglas H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Khan is good about explaining alternative treatments; and answers questions in an understandable fashion.
Dennis R.
Submitted 02/28/20
Good except the delay in getting my blood draw.
Herbert V. F.
Submitted 02/28/20
The only think I am unhappy with , is the LOVELY who takes your BLOOD test IS VERY questinable with her skills, ?????????????????????? When I go to my personal Doctor , there nurses do not leave a big BLACK bruise --- like she does 3 times thus far... DONT get me wrong she is very very pleasant BUTI think its the HORSE size needle she uses and the position of standing up in the corner of her little ROOM . Thank you for asking
Gary B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Khan did an excellent job on my postate surgery. Going on 7 years no more problems. Nice work.
Bill C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Good
Robert C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Excellent staff
Yvonne H.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr.Khan treats you like person not just another number. His a great at what he does.
Milt H.
Submitted 01/11/20
My appointment was on time the Staff could not have been better.
Shelli W.
Submitted 01/10/20
All staff was so knowledgeable and helpful. Willing to answer any questions! Dr Kahn was efficient and explained my medical situation thoroughly and gave me options for treatment
Paul T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent and helpful staff. The procedure Dr Kahn perfiormed went very well and I was back to work the next day.
Wayne S.
Submitted 01/08/20
After I got over the infection and healed up from the surgery I’m doing good.
Bill H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr Khan is one of the most thorough Doctors I have known. He is pro active in taking no chances about possible problems that could develop in a person . For me it is expertise in the urology area. He ordered a localized MRI which in the long run eased my anxieties over some elevated PSA blood test results. He continues to have me checked within a specific period of time. Take no chances is my motto and with his expertise and some lab tests we are "taking no chances". His staff is also excellent and friendly.
Robert M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Kahn did all that was expected for a very good outcome.
Brad M.
Submitted 01/06/20
No thank you
Gordon M.
Submitted 01/06/20
I believe Dr. Khan is a very competent Doctor.
Gordon M.
Submitted 01/06/20
I believe Dr. Kahn is a very competent Doctor.
Alan F.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Khan is sometimes a bit gruff and I have to ask questions because he doesn't always take the time to explain things but the treatment I've received is first rate. He treated my kidney stones and was very careful to relieve the pain right away. He caught my cancer and removed it. He saved my life.
Joe S.
Submitted 01/06/20
All questions answered and visit was professionally completed.