Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Urology Health Center

Urologists located in Fremont, NE

130 total reviews

Urology Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter W.
Submitted 01/05/20
Good.
Paul R.
Submitted 01/05/20
Treated with respect starting with sign in desk n all nurses n Dr Khan himself. I have told a lot of my friend about your facilities.
Randall F.
Submitted 01/05/20
everything is explained, and taken care of in a professional manner, and I feel that Dr. Khan and the staff do the best for me as a patient.
David S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Great doctor
Kenneth S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Quick and to the point. All questions answered
George F.
Submitted 01/03/20
On time every time. Dr Kahn is the leading Urologist in the Omaha area. His staff is caring and very knowledgeable. As a male patient, he understands what my needs are and I could not ask for better care. He has my complete trust and I’m healthier because of his care and expertise. Life , because of his treatment and caring, is much better.
Andrea E.
Submitted 01/02/20
Staff was super nice and made me feel more comfortable.
David O.
Submitted 01/02/20
Good. Quick attention.
Chad S.
Submitted 01/02/20
The procedure was quick, easy, and as pain free as possible.
William M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Prostate cancer, cryoablation procedure by Dr. Khan. Very satisfied with the results, very happy!!
Ed R.
Submitted 01/01/20
I have a great doctor and a great staff. Happy New Years' to you all.
Karen N.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Khan & surgical staff are very knowledgeable & caring! Caren went above & beyond to offer alternative to surgery after consulting with Dr!
Norm N.
Submitted 10/21/19
I continue to appreciate the friendly and efficient staff.
Jeff P.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr Khan and his team are the best in the business. Fremont is fortunate to have them here.
Karen C.
Submitted 10/20/19
Taken care of great! Trish in the office is great!
Doug R.
Submitted 10/19/19
First rate care. Felt comfortable and confident I was in top notch minds in the field.
Scott D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Always on time and excellent care.
Pepper M.
Submitted 10/05/19
I missed my appointment and made another appt. for Oct.7th.
Wayne M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent consultation and and a personal visit.
Steven B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Efficient service. Very little waiting.