Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Urology Health Center

Urologists located in Fremont, NE

138 total reviews

Urology Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shari S.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Khan cares about patient outcomes and followed up personally to make sure I was healing appropriately.
John A.
Submitted 01/06/20
I appreciate everything Dr. Khan has done for me. The office staff is great and easy to work with. Thanks
Sharry C.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Khan and staff were helpful, professional and provided me with exactly what was needed. Excellent patient care and knowledge friendly support staff. Highly recommend Dr Khan for urology concerns and women’s health and wellness care.
Steven A.
Submitted 01/06/20
My visits to the office were timely, efficient and resulted in a path to effective treatment.
Robin G.
Submitted 01/06/20
Everyone is very friendly and professional. You are treated as a valued person!
Steve P.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Kahn and staff are very professional in the service they provide. Everyone is very nice and easy to talk to.
Paula W.
Submitted 01/05/20
There is no one else I would trust as much we my husband’s and my Urology health care as Dr. Kahn. He and all of his office and nursing staff are wonderful, caring, and professional.
Ray S.
Submitted 01/05/20
I have always been very satisfied with my visits to see Dr. Khan and his staff.
Peter W.
Submitted 01/05/20
Good.
Paul R.
Submitted 01/05/20
Treated with respect starting with sign in desk n all nurses n Dr Khan himself. I have told a lot of my friend about your facilities.
Randall F.
Submitted 01/05/20
everything is explained, and taken care of in a professional manner, and I feel that Dr. Khan and the staff do the best for me as a patient.
David S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Great doctor
Kenneth S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Quick and to the point. All questions answered
George F.
Submitted 01/03/20
On time every time. Dr Kahn is the leading Urologist in the Omaha area. His staff is caring and very knowledgeable. As a male patient, he understands what my needs are and I could not ask for better care. He has my complete trust and I’m healthier because of his care and expertise. Life , because of his treatment and caring, is much better.
Andrea E.
Submitted 01/02/20
Staff was super nice and made me feel more comfortable.
David O.
Submitted 01/02/20
Good. Quick attention.
Chad S.
Submitted 01/02/20
The procedure was quick, easy, and as pain free as possible.
William M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Prostate cancer, cryoablation procedure by Dr. Khan. Very satisfied with the results, very happy!!
Ed R.
Submitted 01/01/20
I have a great doctor and a great staff. Happy New Years' to you all.
Karen N.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Khan & surgical staff are very knowledgeable & caring! Caren went above & beyond to offer alternative to surgery after consulting with Dr!