Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Urology Health Center

Urologists located in Fremont, NE

130 total reviews

Urology Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
Submitted 10/01/19
I greatly appreciate your excellent medical surgical services (i.e. kidney stone removal). Everyone on your staff was very friendly, courteous and exhibited professionalism. I heartily recommend your Surgical Center to everyone! Richard L.
Wayne D.
Submitted 10/01/19
I received very accurate testing to allow me to understand solutions needed to improve my health. Dr. Khan explained in terms I could understand and appreciated his personal way with people,
Kirby H.
Submitted 10/01/19
The staff worked around my schedule and saved me a trip. I appreciate their cooperation.
Sherrol V.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very satisfied.
Anita S.
Submitted 09/30/19
I just dont know why i have to go back in six months
Dennis S.
Submitted 09/30/19
They worked around my schedule and gave consideration to our travel time. Very nice to work with. Doc was great in explanation and what to expect.
Dale L.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very Satisfied
Jim L.
Submitted 09/30/19
I am waiting for a follow-up appointment after he speaks to my heart doctor please let me know when that happens
Joan P.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Khan and his entire Staff are very caring and Professional.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 09/29/19
Felt confident in his ability to take care of my problem. To the point, kind.
Steven S.
Submitted 09/28/19
explained everything &answered all my questions
David M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Normal visit, staff is always friendly and professional
Richard S.
Submitted 09/04/19
I am very pleased with with the entire staff and Dr. Khan. Every time my wife and I would ask any questions they would give us the answer. I have already told friends about this office. Incase they would need this type of doctor I the future.
Ron S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Khan explained in detail the process for my treatment. He is very thorough with his treatment plane.
Leo E.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very professional andhelpful
Marvin S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very efficient and answers questions.
Travis N.
Submitted 07/30/19
Prompt and on time
Bill M.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had my appointment scheduled for 9:30am for a blood draw and was in and out right on schedule. Staff was friendly, helpful and informed. I returned an hour later to discuss results with Dr. Kahn. He was very professional and thorough and answered all my questions. I am appreciative and pleased with my experience at both appointments.
Ed R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Been with Dr.Khan 26+ years and have had the best care anyone could ask for. Dr. Khan has been by my side in good and bad times and it has always come out for the good! Thanks Dr. Khan for your caring and kindness. Ed Rhoades
Julie W.
Submitted 07/27/19
Appointment was on time and visit was brief and to the point! It allowed me to get on with my day! Thank you!