Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Urology Health Center

Urologists located in Fremont, NE

130 total reviews

Urology Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everything went great.
Steven Edward S.
Submitted 04/30/19
excellent
John C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Khan is a "Magician" in Urology, he has the knack to take care of your problem and get results that will take the worries away!!!
Mellissa K.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone was very kind. They explained everything that was going to happen. If I had any questions they knew the answer or found out for me.
Shari S.
Submitted 04/28/19
Great service
Roger Y.
Submitted 04/28/19
We visited Dr Khan for a recheck after surgery. I needed a procedure done and he worked it into the schedule that day since we come from a distance. He was able to readily treat my problem and in the next day or two I was feeling much better. He is very thorough and professional.
Scott G.
Submitted 04/28/19
A bit long but very thorough and informative.
Steven Edward S.
Submitted 04/27/19
great
Judith E.
Submitted 04/27/19
excellent
Becky K.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great nurses, very caring!
DONALD K.
Submitted 04/27/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Fesseha, he was very personable and explained my condition. Would recommend him to friend or person who may ask where I go for PSA problems...Donald
Connie C.
Submitted 04/27/19
I am still waiting for my results from my back exray at the hospital
Laree S.
Submitted 04/27/19
Both professional & cordial.
Cori C.
Submitted 04/26/19
It was fine
Tracy C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Everyone is so kind and I know that I am in good hands.
Michael K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Khan knows his stuff!!
Clark K.
Submitted 04/26/19
The Eurology staff and Doctors are always polite and never make you wait long.
William M.
Submitted 04/26/19
I received a friendly and quick response. Thank you!
U P.
Submitted 04/26/19
I would recommend ANYONE to Dr. Kahn. He is beyond knowledgeable, does a phenomenal job & sincerely cares for his patients well being. The Nurses are graciously nice, caring & very helpful. If I had to drive across the state for Dr. Kahn & his staff to continue treating me, I would without a doubt. Once you have been treated with at a clinic/surgical center, you won’t want to look any further for the BESTbc it’s right here for you!! For women that have had vaginal births, I would HONESTLY & SINCERELY recommend the MonaLisa! It has changed my life & I no longer have to worry when I sneeze, cough, jump, exercise or ANY ACTIVITY. It works & it will change your life within 2-3 with NO surgery or down time. It’s the BEST!!!
Edward B.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have had excellent care at The Fremont facility. They do a very good job on there scheduling.Friendly service.