Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Urology Health Center

Urologists located in Fremont, NE

130 total reviews

Urology Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace G.
Submitted 04/25/19
I always feel at ease I never fell rushed. He will always take time to answer any questions I have.
Dawn S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Khan and his staff were very professional and explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend them for my procedure
Roger N.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have just had Dr Fesseha for a couple procedures lately and he did a great job and very professional manner. He and Dr Khan are a great team. I wouldn't hesitate to visit their clinic, the only place I will go.
Roger N.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have been going to Dr Khan for many years and always felt like I had the right doctor. He's to the point and is an expert in his profession. Everyone at his office is friendly and very helpful. They do the paper work and scheduling with ease. I have had at least 7 to 10 procedures done involving Kidney stones in the last year, and that is the only clinic I would consider going to.
Robin F.
Submitted 04/25/19
Doctor Khan discovered the source of my pain that previous physicians failed to discover.
Diane K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Fesseha is a very caring doctor takes time with his patient!!!
Dave S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Moving to Texas. Hope I can find a doctor as good as Doctor Khan down there.
Joan S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Good
Patrick P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Kahn is the BEST in his Field! Wish I would have met him earlier in my life.
Dan M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Kahn’s staff is so top notch & accommodating. Dr Kahn is also open to working to my input and questions.