Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Urology Health Center

Urologists located in Fremont, NE

138 total reviews

Urology Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle P.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Kahn and his staff truly care about their patients. They go beyond to help you find the best solutions. They are amazing and take their time explaining things and helping with your insurance needs. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Karl R A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Blood test and removal of stitch after two weeks./ Nurse was very professional, regular person drawing blood was occupied so she did it and did it quite well, then removed the stitch. She had me in and out in less than 15 minutes. Excellent rating for the young lady
Kyler N.
Submitted 01/14/21
I was pleased with the way you handled my problems. I was very nervous during the procedure; however, your experienced staff helped me through the tough parts. Except for Jamie, I cannot recall any of their names, but I do remember that they all called me by my first name, Kyler, as they explained what would be happening to me or what was happening to me.
Kami H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Khan and staff are always kind and make the office visit a good experience.
David K.
Submitted 01/14/21
With years of experience, Doctor Khan demonstrates a good understanding of male sexual dysfunction.
Gregg L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Khan asked questions and responded accordingly and provided the necessary solution.
William M.
Submitted 01/12/21
I was referred to Dr. Khan by my doctor and I have been seeing him over the last couple years. My experiences have been excellent. Dr. Khan has done a great job for me. My appointments have been on time with very little waiting. The staff is very good/friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate recommending Dr. Khan’s office to anyone needing his expertise.
Rebecca O.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent care, from check-in staff, nurses, and Dr. Khan.
Wayne D.
Submitted 10/01/20
I had prostate surgery for an enlarged prostate and Dr. Khan fully explained what could be done to solve this. He reviewed test findings and X rays to me and I felt at peace having him do my surgery. I had immediate relief and no pain so very pleased that it went even better than I thought Dr. Khan is the best of the best! I would like to give him more than a 5 star rating. I would recommend him to anyone wanting the very best care. I am so thankful and grateful for all he has done for me.
Professor W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Kahn knows his trade, is very helpful and caring individual. I'm very pleased I have chosen him as my doctor and looking forward to a good long relationship.
Duane K.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Khan is a great physician!
Blake E.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Khan and his staff are the most friendly and professional medical team I've experienced to date. I have referred all my friends to Dr. Khan and they've had the same excellent service.
Leigh N.
Submitted 03/02/20
I received excellent care from Dr. Khan and every member of his staff.
Monty L.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Khan was very professional and took the time to explain all the options available to me as well as the advantages and drawbacks of each.
Lois R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr Kahn was professional and his staff welcoming.
Leslie Y.
Submitted 03/01/20
Such a comfortable experience. Dr. Khan always makes sure you are never in any discomfort. The staff is very friendly and professional.
Howard R.
Submitted 03/01/20
I have complete trust with Dr Kahn as a patient knowing he has my back .
Arthur S.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Khan is a great doctor. I am very satisfied with him being my urologist.
Kirk F.
Submitted 02/29/20
Everything went better and faster than I was expecting.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/29/20
The staff is AMAZING and very knowledgeable. Dr. Khan listens to your needs. Great experience.