Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Urology Health Center

Urology located in Fremont, NE

79 total reviews

Urology Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen N.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Khan & surgical staff are very knowledgeable & caring! Caren went above & beyond to offer alternative to surgery after consulting with Dr!
Norm N.
Submitted 10/21/19
I continue to appreciate the friendly and efficient staff.
Jeff P.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr Khan and his team are the best in the business. Fremont is fortunate to have them here.
Karen C.
Submitted 10/20/19
Taken care of great! Trish in the office is great!
Doug R.
Submitted 10/19/19
First rate care. Felt comfortable and confident I was in top notch minds in the field.
Scott D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Always on time and excellent care.
Pepper M.
Submitted 10/05/19
I missed my appointment and made another appt. for Oct.7th.
Wayne M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent consultation and and a personal visit.
Steven B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Efficient service. Very little waiting.
Richard L.
Submitted 10/01/19
I greatly appreciate your excellent medical surgical services (i.e. kidney stone removal). Everyone on your staff was very friendly, courteous and exhibited professionalism. I heartily recommend your Surgical Center to everyone! Richard L.
Wayne D.
Submitted 10/01/19
I received very accurate testing to allow me to understand solutions needed to improve my health. Dr. Khan explained in terms I could understand and appreciated his personal way with people,
Kirby H.
Submitted 10/01/19
The staff worked around my schedule and saved me a trip. I appreciate their cooperation.
Sherrol V.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very satisfied.
Anita S.
Submitted 09/30/19
I just dont know why i have to go back in six months
Dennis S.
Submitted 09/30/19
They worked around my schedule and gave consideration to our travel time. Very nice to work with. Doc was great in explanation and what to expect.
Dale L.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very Satisfied
Jim L.
Submitted 09/30/19
I am waiting for a follow-up appointment after he speaks to my heart doctor please let me know when that happens
Joan P.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Khan and his entire Staff are very caring and Professional.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 09/29/19
Felt confident in his ability to take care of my problem. To the point, kind.
Steven S.
Submitted 09/28/19
explained everything &answered all my questions