Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Urology Health Center

Urology located in Fremont, NE

58 total reviews

Urology Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 09/04/19
I am very pleased with with the entire staff and Dr. Khan. Every time my wife and I would ask any questions they would give us the answer. I have already told friends about this office. Incase they would need this type of doctor I the future.
Ron S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Khan explained in detail the process for my treatment. He is very thorough with his treatment plane.
Leo E.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very professional andhelpful
Marvin S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very efficient and answers questions.
Travis N.
Submitted 07/30/19
Prompt and on time
Bill M.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had my appointment scheduled for 9:30am for a blood draw and was in and out right on schedule. Staff was friendly, helpful and informed. I returned an hour later to discuss results with Dr. Kahn. He was very professional and thorough and answered all my questions. I am appreciative and pleased with my experience at both appointments.
Ed R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Been with Dr.Khan 26+ years and have had the best care anyone could ask for. Dr. Khan has been by my side in good and bad times and it has always come out for the good! Thanks Dr. Khan for your caring and kindness. Ed Rhoades
Julie W.
Submitted 07/27/19
Appointment was on time and visit was brief and to the point! It allowed me to get on with my day! Thank you!
Jack H.
Submitted 07/10/19
the best
Joyce D.
Submitted 07/10/19
I would rate Dr. Kahn as a knowledgeable and excellent urologist.
James P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very best center ever. Fast procedure with urolift. Best outcome. Friendliest staff. On time appointments. Would recommend highly. Most experienced medical staff. Drove from Lincoln to Fremont because I wanted the most experienced doctor. Dr Ansar.
Susan P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone was really nice.. Didn't feel uncomfortable...
Jimmy E.
Submitted 06/22/19
Just like visiting home. Been doing this procedure for the last 8 or 9 years. Best group in the state!!
CHRISTOPHER H.
Submitted 06/22/19
It is ok
Gregory H.
Submitted 06/22/19
Well trained, friendly staff! Dr. Khan is excellent at evaluating and recommending options for treatment.
Timothy P.
Submitted 06/22/19
I have never had reason to see a urologist before and I was amazed t just how many patients there were. The experience was mostly a pleasant but it seems that there were more patients than rooms which to me infers that the doctors have a large load. I will have a procedure done Monday and I will b better able to provide better feedback at that time.
Joan P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone there is always super nice.
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/26/19
I am beyond thrilled with the results, staff and overall experience! Dr. Khan is amazing. He has to be one of the best in his profession!
Alan P.
Submitted 05/25/19
My followup check from a past surgery went well. I am appreciative that I was encouraged to continue monitoring my situation and to let him know if there are any changes. He addressed my concerns. Thanks.
Thomas A.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very professional and relatively quick.