Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Urology Health Center

Urology located in Fremont, NE

110 total reviews

Urology Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne H.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr.Khan treats you like person not just another number. His a great at what he does.
Milt H.
Submitted 01/11/20
My appointment was on time the Staff could not have been better.
Shelli W.
Submitted 01/10/20
All staff was so knowledgeable and helpful. Willing to answer any questions! Dr Kahn was efficient and explained my medical situation thoroughly and gave me options for treatment
Paul T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent and helpful staff. The procedure Dr Kahn perfiormed went very well and I was back to work the next day.
Wayne S.
Submitted 01/08/20
After I got over the infection and healed up from the surgery I’m doing good.
Bill H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr Khan is one of the most thorough Doctors I have known. He is pro active in taking no chances about possible problems that could develop in a person . For me it is expertise in the urology area. He ordered a localized MRI which in the long run eased my anxieties over some elevated PSA blood test results. He continues to have me checked within a specific period of time. Take no chances is my motto and with his expertise and some lab tests we are "taking no chances". His staff is also excellent and friendly.
Robert M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Kahn did all that was expected for a very good outcome.
Brad M.
Submitted 01/06/20
No thank you
Gordon M.
Submitted 01/06/20
I believe Dr. Khan is a very competent Doctor.
Gordon M.
Submitted 01/06/20
I believe Dr. Kahn is a very competent Doctor.
Alan F.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Khan is sometimes a bit gruff and I have to ask questions because he doesn't always take the time to explain things but the treatment I've received is first rate. He treated my kidney stones and was very careful to relieve the pain right away. He caught my cancer and removed it. He saved my life.
Joe S.
Submitted 01/06/20
All questions answered and visit was professionally completed.
Shari S.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Khan cares about patient outcomes and followed up personally to make sure I was healing appropriately.
John A.
Submitted 01/06/20
I appreciate everything Dr. Khan has done for me. The office staff is great and easy to work with. Thanks
Sharry C.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Khan and staff were helpful, professional and provided me with exactly what was needed. Excellent patient care and knowledge friendly support staff. Highly recommend Dr Khan for urology concerns and women’s health and wellness care.
Steven A.
Submitted 01/06/20
My visits to the office were timely, efficient and resulted in a path to effective treatment.
Robin G.
Submitted 01/06/20
Everyone is very friendly and professional. You are treated as a valued person!
Steve P.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Kahn and staff are very professional in the service they provide. Everyone is very nice and easy to talk to.
Paula W.
Submitted 01/05/20
There is no one else I would trust as much we my husband’s and my Urology health care as Dr. Kahn. He and all of his office and nursing staff are wonderful, caring, and professional.
Ray S.
Submitted 01/05/20
I have always been very satisfied with my visits to see Dr. Khan and his staff.