Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Urology Health Center

Urology located in Fremont, NE

37 total reviews

Urology Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra D.
Submitted 05/18/19
Having never been through this before I feel my treatment so far has been spot on. I wish for quicker conclusion but that has no reflection on service received.
Lonnie Z.
Submitted 05/17/19
Staff is professional, kind, and helpful.
Jeff T.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent - Dr. Kahn has taken care of my health for many years.
Jane S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent
Harvey H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very satisfied with our last visit. Would recommend Dr. Kahn to others.
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Well, I suppose for any lady going to a urologist can't be considered FUN...but, there is an awesome staff in place at this clinic! Very polite, patient and helpful. AND the cookies and coffee were delicious!!! sandy
Mike J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent.
Peter W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everything went great.
Steven Edward S.
Submitted 04/30/19
excellent
John C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Khan is a "Magician" in Urology, he has the knack to take care of your problem and get results that will take the worries away!!!
Mellissa K.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone was very kind. They explained everything that was going to happen. If I had any questions they knew the answer or found out for me.
Shari S.
Submitted 04/28/19
Great service
Roger Y.
Submitted 04/28/19
We visited Dr Khan for a recheck after surgery. I needed a procedure done and he worked it into the schedule that day since we come from a distance. He was able to readily treat my problem and in the next day or two I was feeling much better. He is very thorough and professional.
Scott G.
Submitted 04/28/19
A bit long but very thorough and informative.
Steven Edward S.
Submitted 04/27/19
great
Judith E.
Submitted 04/27/19
excellent
Becky K.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great nurses, very caring!
DONALD K.
Submitted 04/27/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Fesseha, he was very personable and explained my condition. Would recommend him to friend or person who may ask where I go for PSA problems...Donald
Connie C.
Submitted 04/27/19
I am still waiting for my results from my back exray at the hospital
Laree S.
Submitted 04/27/19
Both professional & cordial.