Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Urology Health Center

Urologists located in Fremont, NE

129 total reviews

Urology Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Professor W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Kahn knows his trade, is very helpful and caring individual. I'm very pleased I have chosen him as my doctor and looking forward to a good long relationship.
Duane K.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Khan is a great physician!
Blake E.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Khan and his staff are the most friendly and professional medical team I've experienced to date. I have referred all my friends to Dr. Khan and they've had the same excellent service.
Leigh N.
Submitted 03/02/20
I received excellent care from Dr. Khan and every member of his staff.
Monty L.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Khan was very professional and took the time to explain all the options available to me as well as the advantages and drawbacks of each.
Lois R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr Kahn was professional and his staff welcoming.
Leslie Y.
Submitted 03/01/20
Such a comfortable experience. Dr. Khan always makes sure you are never in any discomfort. The staff is very friendly and professional.
Howard R.
Submitted 03/01/20
I have complete trust with Dr Kahn as a patient knowing he has my back .
Arthur S.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Khan is a great doctor. I am very satisfied with him being my urologist.
Kirk F.
Submitted 02/29/20
Everything went better and faster than I was expecting.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/29/20
The staff is AMAZING and very knowledgeable. Dr. Khan listens to your needs. Great experience.
Jeff K.
Submitted 02/29/20
Had a great experience with Dr Kahn Very caring n explained my issue thoroughly I would highly recommend Dr Kahn
Gary H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Khan always seems to want to do what's best for me. Found cancer in my prostrate , removed it, lump on a kidney removed it, all seems to be well since.
Douglas H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Khan is good about explaining alternative treatments; and answers questions in an understandable fashion.
Dennis R.
Submitted 02/28/20
Good except the delay in getting my blood draw.
Herbert V. F.
Submitted 02/28/20
The only think I am unhappy with , is the LOVELY who takes your BLOOD test IS VERY questinable with her skills, ?????????????????????? When I go to my personal Doctor , there nurses do not leave a big BLACK bruise --- like she does 3 times thus far... DONT get me wrong she is very very pleasant BUTI think its the HORSE size needle she uses and the position of standing up in the corner of her little ROOM . Thank you for asking
Gary B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Khan did an excellent job on my postate surgery. Going on 7 years no more problems. Nice work.
Bill C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Good
Robert C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Excellent staff
Yvonne H.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr.Khan treats you like person not just another number. His a great at what he does.