Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Urology Health Center

Urology located in Fremont, NE

50 total reviews

Urology Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack H.
Submitted 07/10/19
the best
Joyce D.
Submitted 07/10/19
I would rate Dr. Kahn as a knowledgeable and excellent urologist.
James P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very best center ever. Fast procedure with urolift. Best outcome. Friendliest staff. On time appointments. Would recommend highly. Most experienced medical staff. Drove from Lincoln to Fremont because I wanted the most experienced doctor. Dr Ansar.
Susan P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone was really nice.. Didn't feel uncomfortable...
Jimmy E.
Submitted 06/22/19
Just like visiting home. Been doing this procedure for the last 8 or 9 years. Best group in the state!!
CHRISTOPHER H.
Submitted 06/22/19
It is ok
Gregory H.
Submitted 06/22/19
Well trained, friendly staff! Dr. Khan is excellent at evaluating and recommending options for treatment.
Timothy P.
Submitted 06/22/19
I have never had reason to see a urologist before and I was amazed t just how many patients there were. The experience was mostly a pleasant but it seems that there were more patients than rooms which to me infers that the doctors have a large load. I will have a procedure done Monday and I will b better able to provide better feedback at that time.
Joan P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone there is always super nice.
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/26/19
I am beyond thrilled with the results, staff and overall experience! Dr. Khan is amazing. He has to be one of the best in his profession!
Alan P.
Submitted 05/25/19
My followup check from a past surgery went well. I am appreciative that I was encouraged to continue monitoring my situation and to let him know if there are any changes. He addressed my concerns. Thanks.
Thomas A.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very professional and relatively quick.
Jerry C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Doctor and all the staff were very efficient, of course, but they were also very friendly and caring. They always made me feel at ease and as comfortable as possible.
Sandra D.
Submitted 05/18/19
Having never been through this before I feel my treatment so far has been spot on. I wish for quicker conclusion but that has no reflection on service received.
Lonnie Z.
Submitted 05/17/19
Staff is professional, kind, and helpful.
Jeff T.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent - Dr. Kahn has taken care of my health for many years.
Jane S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent
Harvey H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very satisfied with our last visit. Would recommend Dr. Kahn to others.
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Well, I suppose for any lady going to a urologist can't be considered FUN...but, there is an awesome staff in place at this clinic! Very polite, patient and helpful. AND the cookies and coffee were delicious!!! sandy
Mike J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent.